Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31770513

Friendly proffessional person who loves to travel and meet new people.

London, Sussex

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 43
I'm Interested in
Friendship
My Interests
  • Mountain Biking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi!

Like most of you, I'm looking to make new friends. I love to travel so meeting people and expanding my social network is very important to me.

Some Fact: I hold quite a responsible job but I think because of this I am easy going. I love travelling and I'll give anything outdoors a try. I've recenty started french lessons but I'm not very good:) I also love good food, wine and company.
What I'm looking for
My ideal match would be someone who is active, honest and independant. Someone who is open minded and can put up with a busy independant woman. Also, I'm open to long distance frienships so travelling is important.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL