Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



North Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
What my friends say about me is that I'm a fantastic cook as I love to entertain and enjoy good food and fine wine. I'm very sincere, compassionate and quite funny, if I do say so myself. I love laughter and spontaneity, and doing almost anything outside, especially sports. I cannot seem to upload a photo as they are all too large. If you are interested I can email you a photo. Thanks.
What I'm looking for
Regardless of what anyone else says, I believe physical attraction is the first thing one notices and is of utmost importance. I’m not looking for some gorgeous fellow, but you must at least be pleasing to the eye and maintain yourself. You must also have teeth. I cherish honesty and sincerity, laughter and passion. You must be able to hold a conversation and be somewhat intelligent. You must also have a great appetite for my cooking. BTW I also enjoy sports.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL