Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's Get It Started

Malbourne, FLORIDA

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I smile often, laugh a lot, and find joy in the simple things of life. My friends would describe me as kind, caring, and friendly. When I believe in a cause, I can be very passionate about it. I express myself very easily and love to hear what others have to say as well. Bottom line, I am a communicator. I am very sociable, affectionate, and loving. I love to read, write, travel, and spend time with family and friends.

What I'm looking for
Seeking a woman who is passionate about her faith and life. A woman who is secure about herself and wants to establish a long term relationship that would lead to marriage. The woman can have a career or be retired but happy in what is accomplishing in life. Some one who has learned from past experiences and is applying the lessons to her current life. Someone who has life goals and is looking for a partner to share them with..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL