Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Beach Party - North Pole 2006
  • Beach Party - North Pole 2006
  • Course in Kingston - 2010
  • Ready for a ride ? 2010
  • On the market !!

   KrazyLion

Someone left the gate unlocked

Orleans, ontario

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 41 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to make people laugh, dance and have a good time so even though I have a great job with the military I also DJ from time to time. I like to Kayak, go fishing, do anything on the beach, shopping and I can play pretty much any sport (specially soccer/beach volleyball). I chillax by the campfire or by watching movies ... would be fun to bark at the moon with someone !!
Other interests
Soccer Rollerblading Flag football ultimate Frizbee
What I'm looking for
Someone funny with smarts ... I'm looking for a partner in crime to participate in life's fun, someone to laugh and question the universe !! LOL Retirement is in the planning stages ... like ... in the thinking stage !!! hahahaha !! ... but still open to ideas. When I meet someone for the first time, I like doing 'something' like going for a walk (mall, beach, store, park, ??) I find that you can't really talk at movies, restaurants ... and I'm not sitting through a "job interview" !!! I'm looking for a friend not an employer. I'd just like to add... I understand ladies have preferences such as tall & athletic guys, etc ... well, I prefer petite/small/slim/slender/atheletic ladies because I like to wrap them up when I hug them.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL