Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Pte. Claire, Quebec

  • Female
  • 66 yrs old

Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I guess I am humble, because I find it hard to talk about myself. So I'll write what people say about me. I have been told that I am an atractive woman who has a great sense of humor. I am kind, sincere,loyal, and loving. I am a family person, but interested to meet new people and try new things. I do not drink so I am aware that this narrows my potential. I believe it is an asset.
I love good music, South African, and classical top my list. I enjoy theatre,reading,and and of course nature.
What I'm looking for
I am also attractive to someone who has a great sense of humor, someone who has confidence yet honest with himself and others. I would prefer a non drinker. Mature, handsome, and tall, would be nice. Someone who is thoughtful and kind.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL