Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SassyGirl71

I'm looking for my Silver Lining...

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Social Events
About me
Hey !! Let's see, what can I say about me ? I'm a down to earth girl next door kind of gal. I enjoy comedy clubs, dinner theaters, hanging in the pub or in the backyard. I enjoy camping and a lazy day at the lake. I love watching sports - some of them anyhow...but an athlete I am NOT !! I am a single parent, however, my kids are getting older and way less dependant on me - Yay !! I am not a skinny little girl, and could probably stand to lose a few ...however, I am still nice looking ! I have a great sense of humor, and am quite able to laugh at myself...
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who would be sweet and caring, but witty and sarcastic and has a great sense of humor. He enjoys the same things I do...and can possibly take me out of my comfort zone... I'm also looking for the element of surprise - show up with flowers - just for the heck of it. You do not have to be perfect, just perfect for me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL