Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Kiss slowly

Scarborough, Ontario

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
So who am I? Well I think the best way to describe myself in a nutshell is a person who is fun loving, down to earth, positive, genuine, loves to laugh, easy going and enjoying life. Someone that rolls down the windows while driving with the music blaring...and sings at the top of his lungs, not caring that he has a terrible singing voice....Someone that appreciates a good conversation and is content with a quiet night in with a movie...Someone who is just himself - no pretense, no games - just me.

I am the type of man who does not need material things to feel special. Instead, I would much rather have that special someones eye's that smile at me, those sweet little kisses and amazing hugs for no other reason than "just because". I have to admit that I'm a little bit of a romantic who also likes to have romantic things done for me, however, I also have a very playful side. I'm just as comfortable to get dressed up for a nice evening out as I would be letting loose and shooting a game of pool. I like to be active, however, you will NEVER find me at the gym at 5:00 am as I would much rather be sleeping!
What I'm looking for
I value respect, honesty and these are some of the characterists that I live my own life by. In general, I am just a down to earth person who likes to have fun and just go with the flow. I can pretty much have a good time whatever I am doing. A good match for me, would be someone who is intelligent, honest and positive and has a GREAT sense of humour (this is a must!) and can make me laugh. Conversation is key for me, as I think it is the most integral part of any relationship. You should be someone that is responsible, but knows how to let go and have some fun! There should be a little sense of adventure and willingness to try new things. Your profession is not really important to me as I'm much more interested in the KIND of person you are rather than what you do or how much you make. I am not looking for a duplicate of myself, after all, we don't have to have everything in common to have a great time. Isn't that part of meeting new also be able to experience new things? plus don't you need that other half to be complete.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL