Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dimensiona

I will try almost anything once

Chicago, IL

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to be easy going and just go with the flow of things. I like to take advantage of the outdoors when possible. To try new things.
Other interests
So far I have gone sky diving, bungee jumping, free fall cliff jumping into water, jet skiing, boating, scuba diving, hot air ballooning, rock hiking, lots of hiking, windsurfing, parasailing, gun target range shooting. My next of interest is Sailing, water skiing, surfing, hang gliding and charter flying.
What I'm looking for
I will just see what happens. I can't describe much in a box. If we click in person that usually works best - chemistry.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL