Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   FF1217

Toes in the sand and a drink in hand

New York, NY

  • Male

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am an active person, I keep busy with two jobs but I also like to have a good time as well. I enjoy active vacations rather than laying by the pool for a week. I have been scuba diving once and loved it and looking forward to going again soon. There are many places I've been to, but also so much I haven't explored that I look forward to seeing one day.
What I'm looking for
I am into a more active person who likes to stay in shape. I like women who are confident, loyal, passionate, caring and funny. Someone who likes to travel and is open to new experiences.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL