Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


in a great place to meet a great man, play, explore and experience life

Vancouver, bc

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 54
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an independent and passionate person, with a huge sense of curiousity, desire to explore, learn, laugh and share.

Life has been a journey of the greatest kind, full of total joy, and yes - some pain.
Experiences have been vast, diverse, intriguing with moments of not. :)

All of which have culminated in where I am right now... in a place of readiness to share in a relationship with better understanding, less expectation, more compassion and a whole lotta desire for fun, peace, passion and energy.

My work life is positive and energizing. My two sons are out in the world, engaged by their studies, activities and people. I feel good.

I want to take up biking in a big way, do the Moab desert, bike Napa /Sonoma Valley. I am looking at little cabanas in the sun,
I want to say yes to the possible experiences that cross my path. Go to more concerts, see and raft the Grand Canyon. And... just be!

I an well travelled, educated, and love people! I just did the Ride to Conquer Cancer 250 kms in 2 days ride from Vancouver to Seattle, we raised 9.2 million dollars...and awesome experience- BRUTAL but awesome! Strike that off the bucket list!

Anyway my hope is to meet someone who truly wants to be in a relationship, not just the game of fishing; who feels that they are free of their past and want to be in the present.
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet someone who has arrived at a place in his life that feels good, that you feel aware of yourself and what you want/need. Clarity for self and the other, and can communicate that. I want to share the fun of exploring new places, music, fun. Laughter, dance, calm, curiousity and an openness are all characteristics I appreciate. And Passion!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL