Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Think different

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have many varying interests: I run marathons and half-marathons and enjoy most outdoor sports, particularly kayaking, rock climbing and hiking. I love wine, a good book and the sight and sound of the ocean (or a warm fireplace!). I have a witty sense of humour and love to laugh. I speak several languages and have lived on three continents; I love travel and adventure! I also enjoy the opera, theatre and a good film (though I'm not keen on mainstream American ones).
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to initially get to know and spend time with if the chemistry is right, and ultimately, a long-term relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL