Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Taking Chances12

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 55
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to meet people who are positive who can teach me new experiences. I love to travel. I have gone to places by myself but it would be fantastic to share thoses experiences. Laughing and being silly is me. I do have a serious side but truthfully I like having fun. Life is much too short now!
What I'm looking for
Someone who is a good listener and loves to laugh and who can be silly without feeling uncomfortable. A man who enjoys travelling, playing golf, rollerblading, workouts, walking. Someone is kind, caring to his family & friends.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL