Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Ready for my special one

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi to all, I personally find it dificult to talk about myself. I am an entusiast person, easy going girl,honest,kind, open minded. I love risky activities. I enjoy a lot comedy movies,dining out, I enjoy pubs> I am not into clubing , only latin clubs. Everithing else I will tell you when I meet you.
What I'm looking for
I look in a man, honesty,kindness, love,respect,manners, it might sounds too much . I love conversation with a man who can talk about everything and nothing. I believe in first impresion,chemistry its also important. I think my loved one would be my best friend, sharing it is one of the most beautiful things between a couple.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL