Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


a male who would like a relationship

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Grey
Height 4' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education High school
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 53 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a person who wants alot of love from a male as I have always been outed because I never really got to go out on outings and I need someone who will take the time to share and enjoy what I like to do. I like to travel, boating, bowling, winter skiing, football games, movies, concerts, music and camping.
What I'm looking for
I just want someone who will share outings that I would like to do, as I want to go travelling and see what there is to see out there in the world. Hope to find someone who will give me this opportunity to get out and adventure.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL