Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


good things in life are worth waiting for

Parsippany-Troy Hills, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am most passionate about the work I do. This is what I have invested the most time and expense in doing. I enjoy going to work and inspiring others to follow their dreams. I would love sharing my leisure time with the right person. Most people seem to admire my patience and work ethic.
What I'm looking for
I want to find someone I enjoy spending time with. Someone I look forward to being with to have fun. I'd like this someone to have a sense of humor, but not make me feel like I'm at a stand-up comedy club when I'm on a date.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL