Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

in my condo downtown
  • in my condo downtown
  • it's hot today !


Live and let live

toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a free spirit and want to enjoy life to its fullest with someone fun and affectionate who will share my values.
What I'm looking for
I traveled a lot and live in different countries including europe, hong kong and vancouver. I would like to meet someone cultured, athletic and worldly. I am interested in eastern religions including Kabbalah. I like men who are tall at least 6' and who know how to treat a lady...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL