Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I am looking for a beautiful heart with good mentality

Dhaka, Dhaka

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello everybody, I am Edward Ripon Joydhar from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am very simple man but I have few live dreams. I like honesty, movie, music, party, comedy, reading, watching TV, sports, travel, making true friends and all beautiful things of this mysterious world. I hate liar and terror. I want to become an honest businessman. I want to do something for humble society. I want to make my life a flower garden without insects. I believe in God. Thanks everybody
What I'm looking for
I want to meet who have wonderful mentality with strong personality and romantic heart.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL