Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Becky and Me

Single and Looking

Columbus, ohio

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Scuba Diving
  • Cooking
About me
I am very easy going person and very outgoing but its been a long while i went out cos i dont like going out alone,it isnt fun and i always like to have smiles on my face.I am a person everyone wants to get along with cos i am always happy and i made people around me always happy cos when they happy,i am.I will like everyone to get to know me.
Other interests
I am Rebecca,an easy going person and very easy to get a long with and i like reading and also watching movies.I am very calm and very comporting.I like always to be happy so i do things to put smile on my face.I am also very good when it comes to meeting new people.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is very caring,loving,sincere and very honest in everything he does

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL