Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Wpg Trainer

Active gal seeking active guy

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there. I'm glad you came across my profile.
Well, I'm single, I'm definitely looking and if you can keep up with a very active and high-energy gal, then let's talk.

I'm a personal trainer and business owner, so many of my passions revolve around health and fitness, being happy and adventurous and creating financial freedom to do what I want, when I want.

I grew up in a small Manitoba town, so hard work, loving the outdoors and enjoying the simple things in life are valued by me. But don't get me wrong, I love city life. I enjoy going out to new trendy restaurants, touring museums and galleries...and checking out fashion boutiques in the Exchange District. On the reverse side, I'm a huge sports fan, so catching a Bomber game is always a treat (although I'm an even bigger NFL fan...Go Patriots!) and will spend my Sundays in the Fall watching hours of football.

I have a hard time sitting still (except for football), so that usually means I'm going to be doing some sort of activity - biking, running, hiking, weight training, going to the beach, skating. The adventurous part of me enjoys trying new activities like kayaking or rock climbing. Doing an Eco-Challenge doesn't seem too far-fetched, either.

What people appreciate the most about me is my kindness, my enthusiasm and my positive nature. I read a lot about business success, leadership, motivation and personal growth, so I make it a priority to practice what I preach - attitude is everything. And a positive attitude will get you places in business and in life.

Finally, I am an old fashioned romantic. I appreciate it when a man opens doors for me, holds my hand, initiates the first date, calls when he says he will, and will not leave to guesswork where we are in a relationship. I know I'm this way because of the example my own father set for our family. He was a true gentleman, and I value those qualities in the man I look for as well.

I hope this has given you a bit of insight into who I am as a woman and that you'll be interested to find out more about me.
Other interests
Trying out new restaurants, watching football on TV, going to the beach, live music, enjoying a evening watching a movie at home

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL