Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Palm Springs - Summer 2009
  • Palm Springs - Summer 2009
  • Gala - Fall 2009

   ellen

Looking for a golf partner who enjoys the game, the walk, and the company.

Langl, BC

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
About me
I enjoy the hobbies and activities that I've listed however, I also enjoy walking with my dog, watching the humming birds (& trying to figure out if they are all multi taskers or just the women - wings keep moving while eating) reading, movies, gardening, weekend trips to new places. I have a tendency to work too much and I would like to find the ever popular "balance" in my life.

I'd like to find someone to enjoy time with doing what interests both of us. I'm willing to try new things :)

Other interests
Walking
What I'm looking for
I do not have a list of preferences. I prefer the non crazies, uncomplicated to the crazy and or complicated.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL