Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Must Love Dogs

Gorgeous, intelligent, kind, sweet, charming, witty, friendly...

Ancaster, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have the great fortune of loving and being passionate about my chosen profession - teaching . I have a small, energetic dog that I enjoy taking out for walks in a near by park. I love travelling and some of my favourite locations have been the Carribean and Europe. I enjoy learning new things and aquiring new skills. I have a wine membership at a local winery and when I get the chance I enjoy taking part in the events that they offer. Whether it’s going for coffee, attending the symphony or a great movie, the company is the most important part!
What I'm looking for
I enjoy spending time with people who have a positive outlook on life, can make me laugh, who can balance their work and personal lives, who appreciate strong, intelligent, independent women and agree that the first step to a strong relationship is a solid friendship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL