Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for the ONE

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am a woman with diverse interests. A great part of my lifetime I spend studying. In general, I like meeting modern and interesting people, travel, drive car, talk to my friends. I am loyal, caring, kind, easy going, down to earth woman, who's looking for a man for serious relationships. Someone to share personal moments with, enjoy life and happiness!!!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for gold hearted man, family oriented, sincere, romantic, smart, honest, loyal, caring and understanding partner, someone to be with and grow together. Someone who is capable of expressing herself and standing a discussion and a thoughtful conversation. Someone who is capable of understanding as well as convincing others. Someone who values life and time. Drop a line if u are interested!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL