Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   DelectableDude

I tell stories!

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Its summer time!! I'm tired of being inside and i'd like to meet some new people to hangout with go on some adventures and just have fun! I like going to movies, hanging out with people, going down town, going up north or even chilling back at my place! its always a good time :)

A little bit about me. I work in marketing, mostly in the production side of it. It's a cool job! can't complain. I have a few decent circles of friends! all of which are great to be around and are always there when I need them.

Something interesting about me: I used to work in a zoo and on film & television sets as an animal wrangler!

My current hobbies are hiking, eating exotic foods, traveling, road trips, bar hopping and chilling out :P

I'm not looking for anything too specific right now. Just looking to date some new people and have some fun. If you are too, shoot me a message ;)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet someone who's comfortable with who they are and who may have similar interests as me. I'm a little bit of a 'character' so it would probably be good if you were a little off the wall :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL