Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31700992

llast69

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Work Type Retail/Food service
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
About me
my background entails experience in adult education,travel agency operation,apprentice in hydrolics heavy duty machaniscs,finally a chef for more than ten years,i like the food industry carrer but i lately switched to car sales which is more enciting than the rest,coz i like to count a lot of money than petty cash over the counter,iam into auto sales in Africa and i like travelling up and down to count and place re-orders,my dream is to have offshore investment anywhere in the world to counteract recession.that means i like travelling but opposed to flying...the world seems too small for me,but iam still trying to make money at the same time explore.
What I'm looking for
my past experience in relation has devastated part of me,which actually prepared me for future relations,iam looking for a friend who is good to pamper a man,must show some real affection and almost similar interest and hobbies.prospective person should read my interrest and read between the lines,coz the rest will pay for itself at our first encounter,to avoid a lot of drama...however iam outgoing and fun to be with,that is i like making people laugh...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL