Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Neuville, Quebec

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a kind, honest and careful girl. I like to be myself in life. I like life and people! I canít stay at the same place for a long time. I donít like to stay on the sofa and watch TV. I need to have something to do. But at the same time I may be very calm and tender if a have a loving man with me. I like to have romantic evenings and I hope to have some with you.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a very nice and kind man to have a family with in the future. If you like me, please write a letter to me and I will answer you with pleasure. I would like to meet a nice man who wishes to have a family in the future! I am a nice, kind and careful girl. I like life and people. I like kids and would like to have them in the future!

Go Back to Search Results