Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31696161

Life's to short

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I try to experience as much as I can. I also love sharing them with my daughter. Whomever I meet, must understand that she is my first priority.
I love to travel, camp, take day trips and road trips.
I like to enjoy good food (except seafood).
I try to do everything at least once (within the limit that I don't leave my daughter an orphan).
What I'm looking for
The people I like to be with, must be intelligent, diverse, honest, hard working, strong, understanding, and patient. We must have the same priorities and values. I like to drink socially, but not all the time. I don't drugs.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL