Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

just for you
  • just for you

   peterthomas08

Searching for my soul mate .

NYC, NYC

  • Male
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Grey
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
Hi,

This will give you an idea of who I am and what I am about and if you like what you see, we will go from there.

Im easy to get along with. I am looking for a serious relationship that will result in a long term proposal, I am in the final stages of a life where i need a woman to be with and to spend the rest of my life with...

Below are my personal descriptions :

Race: White causcacian
Education: University, Very intelligent, Very self-educated in a diverse number of subjects.
Occupation: Contractor
Marital Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No

I Will travel to any distance for the right woman.
What my interests: I have too many to list.

I am a type of person,my philosophy is life is short and I try to take in all I can.I will try anything and if I like it I ll do it again.To give a few examples-I love the outdoors, nature, the water, animals, people, travel, camping & fishing,eating at fancy restaurants or a pub, cooking a fancy dinner for my woman, with her, or having her cook for me, having a BBQ or creatively throwing together some leftovers, renting a movie or going the movies, listening to good music, going to a concert or theatre house. I like many kinds of music except gangster Rap, I like to dance, I like to learn new things and am always interested in any type of self-improvement & going to good seminars. I enjoy my work and am very ambitious.I enjoy romance and relaxing, quality time with a good woman.

I am honest, patient, passionate and giving. I am a loving man and find great pleasure in keeping the woman I love very happy in and out of the bedroom and I hope she feels the same.
What I'm looking for
A serious woman is the key word here. This seems to be somewhat of a commodity in todays day and age, but I havent given up my search. She is out there, somewhere searching for me. My True Love, My Soulmate, My Princess. When we find each other, I will dedicate my life to our happiness.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL