Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Happy, single willing to mingle...

Ottawa, Illinois

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I have worked really hard to obtain the career that I am in. Due to the hours, I really have not had time to date. Now with things changing, I can focus on finding someone to be a part of my life. I am excited about the future and meeting my special someone.
What I'm looking for
I desire a person who knows that they want to be in a monogamous relationship. He must have a personality full of humor and a natural curiosity to learn new things. A person who is above lying and cheating.Traces of an old fashioned attitude would be wonderful. I want to have that relationship that is not too common these days...the one that everyone is trying to obtain but wont work for it.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL