Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



London, Ontario

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Indoor Sports
About me
I am an outgoing guy who loves life. I am very self sufficient and know how to look after myself and my home. I know how to cook and clean even do laundry properly. No toilet seat issues with this guy.
Other interests
Reading, music and movies
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to have some fun and see what happens. I enjoy catering to your needs and wants and look forward to any chance I get to make you feel like a real woman should. On the romantic side of things I put your desires before mine since we both know I am going to get where I want to anyway it is nice to have you get there too. If you follow what I mean.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL