Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

With Daughter - Isla Mujeres 6/10
  • With Daughter - Isla Mujeres 6/10
  • With Daughter2-Isla Mujeres


Help Me Find a Winter Home

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
About me
Hi there, I am currently working overseas for a while. One of the steps to open my horizons, and ultimately find a winter home.

A kind, respectful, healthy, quick wit and happy man of 50 here. Paint is a bit faded but engine running strong. Professional level consultant at work, a child in nature. Love water, sun, and sand.

Have lived in Edmonton many years ago, and have grown children in Coeur d'Alene, ID. Just took youngest daughter to Mexico for graduation, and we had so much fun I'll never forget this trip. (Ok, I took Mom too. We never know when the opportunity is taken from us).

Seeking an adventuresome lady who loves simple but enjoys cleaning up for a bash. Thoughtful, silly, loving, emotional, sensitive, fun, and easy to know are really good traits.

Get to take 4 3-week vacations per year now, and am planning to sail the coast of Portugal and Morocco in September 2010. Drop me a note if you are interested in Winter Home searching, being serenaded by ukulele on the beach by a great guy, and just having fun exploring the world. R.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL