Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   happytechguy

Having And Being Happy!

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy being outdoors in the sunshine as much as possible. Favorite activities include kayaking, trying different foods, exercising, photography, astronomy, exploring museums, and dancing.
I have a stable job, two wonderful kids, and enjoy my life. Iím basically a happy guy and so happy that Iím willing to share the journey with a like-minded partner. I believe the best relationships are those that begin in friendship and evolve in their own timing into something more substantial.

I enjoy dining out and sampling different cuisines. I especially love Italian, Japanese, Greek, Middle Eastern and Indian food. Iím open to trying new dishes, especially those with a little spice to it. I like to take long walks on the beach.

My travels have taken me to Bermuda, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Florida, Phoenix and California. Iím eager to explore many new places. My ďmust seeĒ list includes Spain, Italy, France, China and South America.



What I'm looking for
Iím happiest when I surround myself with positive, upbeat people who love to laugh and have fun. My ideal match definitely fits into this category. Sheís quick to smile and maybe surprises me with a really clever comeback or humorous observation of things happening around us.

Go Back to Search Results