Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Lucy June2010
  • Lucy June2010

   Musicluv1968

Zest for life!

Woodbridge, Ontario

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
If you enjoy a life that includes laughter, an appreciation for the beauty in art, culture and all that life has to offer we may just be a fit. I'm looking for what will turn into a long-term relationship with a man who enjoys some of the things I like to do, and who also has some differences to make things interesting.
I am self-employed in the furniture refinishing & antique business, love to write In my spare time, East Indian cuisine is a favorite but love to try new foods & cook, love British humor, catching a good flick on the silver screen, live theater & music, all sorts of red wine (but favor California). I’m a non-smoker, don't do drugs, and I expect the same. If you want to know anything else, contact me.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a man who is grounded and kind

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL