Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Wow
  • Wow

   31624291

You know you want to...

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
Ok lets see descriptions are always fun. I am one of the most amazing people you will ever meet (if you live in a cave and don't know too many people). I am probably the best looking person you will ever see (again the cave) and I am funnier than anyone you talked to today (this is the closest to reality I've come). Anyway I am sarcastic, I live in Brooklyn I like to see movies, plays, music, restaurants, wander the city, and just plain do things. I'm sick of being alone and am looking for someone to do these things with. Ahh look how serious I got there at the end.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL