Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Carey
  • This is what I get to see every day


Looking for Some who makes me smile

Surrey, B C

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
HIÖÖIím here like everyone else looking for that right someone.
I just came back to the site. I've moved from Surrey to Cabo San Lucus. I've been here for 10 months now. Love it. Maybe we can meet down here one day. :)

Thanks for stopping by and learning a little about me. Iím Easy going. My passions are Travel, Exploring, Photography, Movies-TV, jumping in the car and just drive to a place Iíve never been. I love the Arts, Architecture, Sculptures, Galleryís and toursÖ Types of Music, Classic Rock, Soft Rock, the older Country, 50s 60s 70s and yes even some 80s. I like my independents but itís nice to know my partner is there when I need him. I'm 50 year old (but been told I don't look my age). I am very honest person and don't want to waist time with crap so you don't have to worry about that. I am a T-shirt and jeans kind of girl. 5'4" approx (Average)130 lbs. I can dress up when the occasion arises. I don't smoke (don't want a smoker) I drink socially. I have grown daughter whom I'm very close with, but I've done it and not interested in raising anymore. I would like my life to be more exciting and want a great guy to share that with me. I'm ready to start my new adventures with someone fun who want to travel when possible, someone who likes to explore. I like to be spontaneous.
I'm more interested in the younger side of 50 ish.

Go Back to Search Results