Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31617688

LET'S MAKE A MATCH

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I'm passionate about challenging myself, living life to the fullest and helping others

I'm ultimately looking for a Long-Term Relationship with someone who shares my outlook and values

I'm friendly,,outgoing ,and social.. I enjoy the simple things in life and don't sweat "the small stuff"

I'm not a complicated person, I like to keep things fun!

What people appreciate the most about me is I'm Honest.and fun to be around..

Some things I'd like to do are biking, swimming, long walks, playing sports, going dancing, cooking or just enjoying some quiet time ..

I have a great sense of humour and live in the moment. ...

My favorite music is Rock n' Roll, the "Juke Box Era" (the 50's), 70's, 80's, 90's Jazz, Blues..

I want to share the company of a Lady who would enjoy my hobbies/interests but would also introduce me to hers ..

Wish everybody Good Luck in their search...





What I'm looking for
What I find attractive in a person is their sense of humour, someone who is honest and doesn't take themselves too seriously

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL