Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy doing volunteer work, helping others and giving back to the community. I love learning and strive to continually grow and become the best person I can be. I am very interested in meditation, yoga, and a holistic way of life. I enjoy many different types of activities, sports, cultural events, history, and I am most passionate about being on or near the water. I hope to move to Nova Scotia someday and live by the sea. That's my dream.
What I'm looking for
I think honesty and kindness are very important qualities in a person and believe mutual respect is a key component of a good relationship. I appreciate a person who has a great sense of humour and is very easy-going.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL