Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31611921

Are you looking?

  • Male

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
Hello there,
Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am an active man that takes interest in most things enjoyable, love boating the islands, catching a salmon or fresh crab. Travelling all over, family and friend backyard barbecues, a great movie, golf, going out for dinner, watching a game and enjoying some cold beer, just lots of things.
What I'm looking for
Like an attractive woman that has a great smile that's genuine, can laugh easily, has a great heart. Hope she loves life around the water and a sense of humour is great too :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL