Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jacques 2011

Integrating Talent With Opportunity

Canmore, Alberta

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 39 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
Hello, I'm very loyal; I believe you get back what you put in to everything. If you have nothing to say, it's okay I rather hear silence then words that have no purpose. I like the outdoors and great meals and good wine. I am not very complicated. I raised 5 boys and one girl. I coached children’s soccer for 11 years and still do now and again. I love kids; I was a stepfather for 2 of the 6 kids I raised. As a father you have a blood relation but being a stepfather is very rewarding, you have to earn the base trust and no guarantee of return. If you don't like my pictures, it's okay me too... what you see is what you get.

I am looking for a partner, someone to travel with, have fun, go out for drinks and dancing, short trips to Vegas, last minute in Mexico. Not everything has to have a reason.

What I'm looking for
Loving caring

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL