Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jets fan

 

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am outgoing and love people from different places enjoy urban life but enjoy vacations to almost anywhere. Love laughing and having fun but can discuss various topics ..don't take myself to serious
Like others who are engaging personable and smart
What I'm looking for
Dislikes: boring cynical superficial shallow and mean spirited . People don't respect others opinions though different. Bad health habits, smoking. Likes: happy out going, adjust to various people and different places, respectful, smart, silly, secure, down to earth

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL