Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31564981

BIGBLUES

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a tall, passionate female who thrives on humour. I balance being a devoted mother with work, working out, and romance. Living life now is important to me and I try to travel as much as possible. My open-mindedness fuels my desire to experience new and exciting things while continually growing and learning. I consider myself independent, intelligent and a great conversationalist and communicator and thus I am in need of someone who can foremost stimulate me mentally. I am a very giving person with a big heart, always put others first, and hope to find someone similar in nature.
Maturity and time has taught me that love is not always enough and that differences in outlooks on healthy eating, exercise and your goals and intentions as to how the future should unfold can also be equally as important.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for my best friend.... I'd like to meet someone who is a gentleman, a tremendous conversationalist and active listener, athletic, thoughtful, compassionate and passionate, has a great sense of humour, is trustworthy, honest, genuinely sincere and is emotionally sound and ready to enter a committed, exclusive relationship. He will be energetic at times and laid back and able to just "chill", as my child says at other moments. I would prefer someone who has children above 18 as they have plenty of free time on their hands. They also understand commitment and responsibility as well as are totally unselfish, and put others first, as I do. My ideal person will make my eyes sparkle, my body tingle and my mind and heart soar. A love for dark chocolate truffles and scrabble ( okay, stop laughing now) would be welcomed. Lastly, I would love to meet someone who shares my interest in trying to eat healthy some of the time, exercises (would come to the gym with me and do weights) and likes some sort of physical activity such as running, biking, blading or even walking. I was brought up in a neighbourhood of all boys and play or have played just about every sport...and those that I do not, I am willing to learn if they are of interest and important to someone else. Since I am athletic, this is not an issue. Enjoying cottage life and boating is also a plus.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL