Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Rain_Cloud

If you love outdoors, adventure,& sports then lets have fun together !

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well, I am easy going, passionate, honest person, and enjoy good conversation. I like to travel, go to the theatre, movies, walking, dinner with friends. I try my best to maintain balance between work, family, and friends. I like to meet people who are also able to maintain balance between family, friends, and work. I’m not sure how I feel about this online thing, but I am a person who likes to try new things. I am a fun, caring, independent person. I am comfortable with who I am and where I am in life with a great job. I have a wonderful supportive family and friends, I was raised with a strong family values, and I’m very motivated to succeed in life. I love to go out with my friends or family and catch a movie, try new restaurants, or just stay at home sometimes is wonderful too. I also enjoy walking and jogging around the lakes, reading, BBQ, watching TV, and enjoying a good cup of coffee with my family and friends.
Other interests
Apple picking, strawberry picking, long drive , restaurants , sushi , Italian food, Icecream, Japanese food, Thai food, Chinese food, Mexican food, Ninja, Indian food, Greek food, Pizza, Zoo, Pets, Hunting, Fishing, kayaking, water sports, Swimming, Travel , Sight seeing, Hiking, Fencing, Pool, Mountain climbing, Tennis., Squash, Badminton, Frisbee, Ping pong, Ninja, UFC, Cartoons, Dora, Shopping, Cooking, Movies, Sports cars, Motorbiking, Cycling, Languages, and much more
What I'm looking for
The feature that captures my attention is a wonderful smile. They say the eyes are the windows to the soul. I prefer, she would be kind, motivated, intelligent, passionate, open, educated, honest, and fun woman. I believe that a relationship should have a mutual respect. The woman I dreamed about will not be perfect and nor I m, but everyone has qualities that can be related to make them perfect to someone. I feel that most important component of a successful and long term relationship is to start with a friendship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL