Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   21152242

CrazyFarmer

Enderby, BC

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have to admit, people do say I'm crazy for starting up a farm. They also often ask "How do you do it?" Meaning working a full time job, starting a new business (my farm), traveling once a week to Vancouver to visit my kids and pop into the office, living an active social life, being so positive and looking so young (go ahead and ask for my ID, I won't be offended (but I'll pretend to be;))

I'll also admit that it does seem crazy at times. But I believe it's extremely important to experience the craziness, ahem...I mean the joys of life, with a loving partner, to share our individual passions with each other and to help one another grow to be the best we can be.

My current passion is to fuse technology, nature, science and physical work to grow food in a natural, sustainable and profitable way. I'm interested in farming (and homesteading) because I love the idea of being able to do everything myself. Don't get me wrong, I do not want to live off the grid but I do love the idea of cooking with food that I raised, harvesting vegetables from a big garden, picking fruits from an orchard, selling it to my customers and then storing the rest for use over the winter.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a long term relationship and I want to find that special someone who is as positive and energetic as I am. Someone who takes care of their body, soul and mind like I do. But hey, if we meet and it doesn't work out, we'll be friends and you can come by and help fix fences! Hint: I'm sure genes have something to do with it but I believe it's more about having goals, passions, a healthy lifestyle and most of all a positive attitude!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL