Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Travelbug

Looking to laugh, enjoy and experience life!

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I am a sociable, easy-going person who enjoys meet new people, traveling and trying different activities. I am very active and would like to meet someone who also lives a healthy lifestyle. Family, friends and taking time to do the things that are important are key! Living life in the moment is what I strive for.
What I'm looking for
A man who is sociable, comfortable in new situations, and kind-natured. It is attractive when a man has a close relationship with his family, and has built a personal life including friends, interests and hobbies. I'd like to meet a mature someone who enjoys spending time together, but also sees the importance of maintaining their interests. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being active, keeping a positive attitude and having fun!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL