Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31502492

 

mount-royal, quebec

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a family person who enjoys life to the fullest. I like sports, outdoors, movies, dinners and an very social. I am self-employed and my kids are grown up. I laugh a lot, am thankful for my health and for my life and would hope to share it with someone respectful, fun and genuine.
What I'm looking for
i prefer a man who knows where he is going and is true and honest. I am at a point where I want to invest in a fun relationship which would bring out the best in both of us and push us to be better.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL