Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31498442

No Egg Management Fee

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
Well lets see, Friends would probably describe myself as Intelligent, creative, easy going, open minded, dependable and caring. I would probably agree with them. As I get older, I continue to get better looking so this is your chance to get in on the ground floor! I know I have crappy pictures, it's the problem when you're a photographer you're always behind the camera rarely in front of it. I’m looking for a companion, a partner. Somebody to enjoy life and to laugh with. I work hard and thoroughly enjoy what I do. I like to surround myself with people who inspire me. Friends are important to me and I cherish them dearly.

I’m a fairly busy guy but do enjoy my down time. I love music, playing guitar and singing, of course that may well be why I'm still single. I enjoy listening to live music, everything from rock to indie to opera, I draw the line at new country and angry rap though.

I like to live a healthy lifestyle, I go to the gym regularly and eat well. I like cooking, I love cooking with a partner.

My family lives far away, but we are still close. I don’t have any children of my own but I’ve been teaching college kids for the last 6 years. I enjoy their energy and they seem to enjoy mine.

So, to summarize. Active, healthy, handsome funny single photographer who teaches college, likes music exercise and animals is looking for a fun easy going attractive partner in crime to rob banks with and retire to tropical paradise.

Other interests
Guitar
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who finds me as smart, funny, attractive and engaging as I find them. Someone who reminds me of how lucky I am.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL