Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   31495358

 

toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Music
  • Hobbies
  • Cultural
  • Cooking
  • Comedy
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Wine Tours
  • White Water Rafting
  • Single Parties
  • Roller Blading
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hiking
  • Golf
  • Canoeing
About me
So a little bit about me - funny, confident, outgoing, tall which is a big deal among members of the Tribe. My friends can count on me to be there through thick and thin. Love going out to dinner but can have equally as much fun cooking at home. I have never been to jail, know the difference between there and their. Have traveled but want to do so much more - the idea of learning about new cultures and ways of life intrigues me. So much more to learn about me but I prefer face to face.
Other interests
tv shows, reading , singing, playing guitar, dancing

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL