Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   All Smiles

Live, Love, Laugh

Courtice, Ontario

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a good listener, loyal, giving, respectful, love to laugh and have fun.
I am a confident, passionate, happy woman who enjoys life to its fullest but...Life is meant for 2!! I would love to share my life with someone special. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest and have a great sense of humor. Family & friends are very important to me. A little bit about myself: I take pleasure in travel, cottage country, home decorating, golf, volleyball, comedy clubs, dinner theater, music and celebrating special occasions. I am inspired by nature, love the outdoors. I want to measure my life in moments and feelings not days and years. I love the experience of fine dining as well as entertaining at home. When I'm not out and about enjoying all the above activities you'll find me in my kitchen experimenting with a new found recipe.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends.

Go Back to Search Results