Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   rwm_etre_ami

Looking for Friendship

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 41 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there, thanks for looking me up. I'm a 45 yrs old separated father of two Hi there! How are you?

I'm a separated Dad in my mid 40s who is kind, simple and understanding. I love to laugh and joke around. I appreciate the little things in life. I am a bit shy but very honest, respectful, kind-hearted and very family oriented. I am financially self-sufficient, I have joint custody of my two great teenage boys.

I love walking, bowling, movies, dance music and watch any sports, specially hockey. Go Sens Go.

Bien sûr que je parle français. C'est ma langue maternelle. A bientôt mon amie.

See you soon... A bientôt






What I'm looking for
I am looking too meet that special person for friendship and to share activities. Je suis francophone et demeure a Fallingbrook, Orleans. A la prochaine.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL