Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I want to laugh with you!

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'd have to say I'm up for almost anything, whether it be snowshoeing in the dark, playing a board game, going for drinks with friends, buying underwear at La Senza in Banff to go hot tubbing.

After saying I would never do more than a 10km race, I am training for my first half marathon. My goal is to finish and not feel like total rubbish! Now I will swear that I will never do a marathon! I may have to revisit these words in a few years time.

I have a very non-typical work schedule which requires some planning but also allows for some real spontaneity. The other night, a casual evening with friends ended with a plan to go to India for a couple of weeks in the fall to volunteer and then stay in an Ashram. I'll be totally honest, meditating and not talking during conscious hours is something I seldom do...perhaps I should not just be training for a run!

What I'm looking for
I do not really like the idea of creating a checklist. Personally I find them intimidating. You and I may be a very different judge, and I would hate for you to feel uncomfortable about approaching me because you are not sure you fit my list of criteria. With that said, I do prefer someone who would rather do than watch. I love to ski and would like to meet someone who either ski/boards, or is willing to learn. Honesty is key as well. If you decide you like someone better than me, after we meet, don't be afraid to say so! It feels so much better to be straight up than to slink off by not calling.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL