Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

april 2010
  • april 2010



Bluffton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
A little bit about me I am happy and content with my life ,very active, love playing sports , into holistic health, happiest when outside,going for walks, close to my family and looking for someone to add to my happiness. Did I mention I love the outdoors lol. I love travelling and try to get on a plane once a year and go somewhere.I also enjoy roadtrips especailly if they are to the mountains :) I have finished taking a nutritional consultant course loved it and learned lots.I am looking to meet some new friends to hang out with and what happens will happen.I believe everything happens for a reason so if it is meant to be it will happen. I believe that all relationships start out as friendships.

Some things I'm looking for in a guy are he is a non smoker ( no exceptions) , trustworthy,dependable,has a sense of ha ha, good values and morals, open minded, he knows he would like to have a family one day but hasn't got any kids, enjoys the outdoors and playing sports . If you think floating down a river, mini golfing , going white water rafting , skiing, water fights and tobogganing are all things that would be fun then you may be the guy for me. A bonus if you like to play volleyball and go on long walks.

If you would like to know more don't be shy send me a message :)
Other interests
I love going for walks and pretty much anything that is outdoors :)
What I'm looking for
Some one who is active and enjoys being outside. Openminded that leads a healthy lifstyle for the most part, has a positve attitude and is laid back and would like to have kids someday.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL